End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Picture: Bauer, Bernhard, Mag. Dr.phil.

Bauer, Bernhard, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:bernhard.bauer@uni-graz.at

Picture: Bleier, Roman, Mag. MA PhD

Bleier, Roman, Mag. MA PhD

e-mail:roman.bleier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5772

Picture: Charvat, Vera, Mag.phil.

Charvat, Vera, Mag.phil.

e-mail:vera.charvat@uni-graz.at

Picture: Decker, Erna Gisela

Decker, Erna Gisela

e-mail:gisela.decker@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5790

Picture: Eibinger, Julia, BA.

Eibinger, Julia, BA.

e-mail:julia.eibinger@uni-graz.at

Picture: Galka, Selina, BA. BA. MA.

Galka, Selina, BA. BA. MA.

e-mail:selina.galka@uni-graz.at

Picture: Klug, Helmut Werner, Mag. Dr.phil.

Klug, Helmut Werner, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:helmut.klug@uni-graz.at

Picture: Krottmaier, Sina, BA. BA.

Krottmaier, Sina, BA. BA.

e-mail:sina.krottmaier@uni-graz.at

Picture: Krusic, Lucija

Krusic, Lucija

e-mail:lucija.krusic@uni-graz.at

Picture: Pollin, Christopher, BA MA MA

Pollin, Christopher, BA MA MA

e-mail:christopher.pollin@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5798

Picture: Raunig, Elisabeth, BA. MA.

Raunig, Elisabeth, BA. MA.

e-mail:elisabeth.raunig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5791

Picture: Sagadin, Suzana, BA.

Sagadin, Suzana, BA.

e-mail:suzana.sagadin@uni-graz.at

Picture: Saric, Sanja, MA.

Saric, Sanja, MA.

e-mail:sanja.saric@uni-graz.at

Picture: Scholger, Martina, Mag. Dr.phil.

Scholger, Martina, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:martina.scholger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2291

Picture: Scholger, Walter, Mag.phil.

Scholger, Walter, Mag.phil.

e-mail:walter.scholger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2292

Picture: Steiner, Christian, Mag.phil. MA

Steiner, Christian, Mag.phil. MA

e-mail:christian.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5770

Picture: Steiner, Elisabeth, Mag.phil. MA.

Steiner, Elisabeth, Mag.phil. MA.

e-mail:elisabeth.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8009

Picture: Stigler, Johannes, Ass.Prof.i.R. Mag. Dr.phil.

Stigler, Johannes, Ass.Prof.i.R. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:johannes.stigler@uni-graz.at

Picture: Stoff, Sebastian, BA BA MA MA MA

Stoff, Sebastian, BA BA MA MA MA

e-mail:sebastian.stoff@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5797

Picture: Tosques, Fabio, M.A.

Tosques, Fabio, M.A.

e-mail:fabio.tosques@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8007

Picture: Tscherne, Niklas, BA MA

Tscherne, Niklas, BA MA

e-mail:niklas.tscherne@uni-graz.at

Picture: Vasold, Gunter, Mag.

Vasold, Gunter, Mag.

e-mail:gunter.vasold@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8012

Picture: Vogeler, Georg, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

Vogeler, Georg, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:georg.vogeler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8033

Picture: Winslow, Sean Michael, PhD

Winslow, Sean Michael, PhD

e-mail:sean.winslow@uni-graz.at

Picture: Zuanni, Chiara, Ass.-Prof. PhD

Zuanni, Chiara, Ass.-Prof. PhD

e-mail:chiara.zuanni@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5794

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

Georg Vogeler

Elisabethstraße 59/III, 8010 Graz



Institute

Elisabethstraße 59/III, 8010 Graz

Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5790


Office and library opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.