End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Picture: Bleier, Roman, Mag. MA PhD

Bleier, Roman, Mag. MA PhD

e-mail:roman.bleier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5772

Picture: Bürgermeister, Martina, Mag. MA.

Bürgermeister, Martina, Mag. MA.

e-mail:martina.buergermeister@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5771

Picture: Clausen, Hans, BA MA

Clausen, Hans, BA MA

e-mail:hans.clausen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5774

Picture: Decker, Erna Gisela

Decker, Erna Gisela

e-mail:gisela.decker@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5790

Picture: Galka, Selina, BA. BA.

Galka, Selina, BA. BA.

e-mail:selina.galka@uni-graz.at

Picture: Heider, Stefan

Heider, Stefan

e-mail:stefan.heider@uni-graz.at

Picture: Klug, Helmut Werner, Mag. Dr.phil.

Klug, Helmut Werner, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:helmut.klug@uni-graz.at

Picture: Koch, Carina, Mag.phil. MA.

Koch, Carina, Mag.phil. MA.

e-mail:carina.koch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8014

Picture: Lang, Sarah, Mag.phil. BA.

Lang, Sarah, Mag.phil. BA.

e-mail:sarah.lang@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5795

Picture: Pollin, Christopher, BA MA

Pollin, Christopher, BA MA

e-mail:christopher.pollin@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5798

Picture: Raunig, Elisabeth

Raunig, Elisabeth

e-mail:elisabeth.raunig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5791

Picture: Saric, Sanja, BA.

Saric, Sanja, BA.

e-mail:sanja.saric@uni-graz.at

Picture: Scheuermann, Leif, Dr.phil.

Scheuermann, Leif, Dr.phil.

e-mail:leif.scheuermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5775

Picture: Schneider, Gerlinde

Schneider, Gerlinde

e-mail:gerlinde.schneider@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8011

Picture: Scholger, Martina, Mag. Dr.phil.

Scholger, Martina, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:martina.scholger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2291

Picture: Scholger, Walter, Mag.phil.

Scholger, Walter, Mag.phil.

e-mail:walter.scholger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2292

Picture: Steiner, Christian, Mag.phil. MA

Steiner, Christian, Mag.phil. MA

e-mail:christian.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5770

Picture: Steiner, Elisabeth, Mag.phil. MA.

Steiner, Elisabeth, Mag.phil. MA.

e-mail:elisabeth.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8009

Picture: Stigler, Johannes, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Stigler, Johannes, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:johannes.stigler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2542

Picture: Tosques, Fabio, M.A.

Tosques, Fabio, M.A.

e-mail:fabio.tosques@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8007

Picture: Vasold, Gunter, Mag.

Vasold, Gunter, Mag.

e-mail:gunter.vasold@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8012

Picture: Vogeler, Georg, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

Vogeler, Georg, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:georg.vogeler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8033

Picture: Winslow, Sean Michael

Winslow, Sean Michael

e-mail:sean.winslow@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5796

Picture: Zuanni, Chiara, Ass.-Prof. PhD

Zuanni, Chiara, Ass.-Prof. PhD

e-mail:chiara.zuanni@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5794

Contact

Elisabethstraße 59/III 8010 Graz
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Johannes Hubert Stigler Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 2292

Web:informationsmodellierung.uni-graz.at

Library: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 9.00-13.00 and by arrangement

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.